New Moon

I was one of those crazy Twilight lovers.

I loved the book, and so I watched the movie and loved it because it was so bad that it was funny.

I hated the book, New Moon. Absolutely hated it. My Twilight-craze started to slowly die from there.

I still wanted to watch the movie and I was only interested in watching Jasper (because I LOVED him in the first movie), Jacob (Taylor Lautner) because he’s pretty cute (with short hair), and Eric Yorkie/Justin Chon (because he is Korean and I watched an interview with him and he is so cute and dorky in real life).

The movie was actually pretty good. I enjoyed it. I thought the movie would suck, so I wasn’t expecting much, but it was good. Bella (Kristen Stewart) and Edward (Robert Pattinson) sucked at acting, which wasn’t a surprise at all. Jacob (Taylor Lautner), on the other hand, really surprised me. He was the only person whose acting was acceptable.

Look at how cute he is. He has a baby face, but his body…… hahaha. No wonder people tell me that I lust too much. hahaha. wow but his body is like O_O. When I watched the movie in theatres, whenever Taylor would take off his shirt or show his crazy abs, all the girls were screaming. It was so funny! I screamed along. haha jk.

Edward (Robert Pattinson) was a huge disappointment. Look at his body compared to Jacob’s. haha. Robert’s makeup was just so weird in the movie and he was not the Edward Cullen of the book. Whenever I read the book, I’m always rooting for Edward. In the movie, I was rooting for Jacob all the way. Hmm maybe the body is subconsciously getting to me. Jacob was just too cute. ahhh falling for him…

I really don’t like Kristen Stewart. I don’t think she’s fit for the role of Bella because Kristen is just TOO manly. I found a picture of her younger days, and I have to admit, she was so cute. What happened?

Anyways, I can’t wait for the third movie to come out..

One thought on “New Moon

Leave a comment