The New Year

It’s that time of year again. 2011 is ending and 2012 is nearing.

I am making two new years resolution:

1. Finish the Bible in 1 year.

2. Be nicer to the people around me.

I planned to finish the Bible in 8 months. I was on a good streak for 2 months, but I have failed miserably. This year I will make it happen.

I need to be nicer to my parents. I’m a really bad daughter to them. I will also be nicer to my boyfriend. I’m sometimes mean to him. Heh I will possibly write more about him in the near future.

May this year be more fruitful as we seek and be more faithful to our Lord.

Leave a Reply

