PDA

Today I saw a lesbian couple showing public display of affection by sharing a “firecracker kiss.” What is that? I don’t even know. I just made it up. They were having multiple smooches in a row, at a really fast pace. If you can imagine that… It was right after an annoying class, and BAM that’s the first thing I see as I’m packing up to leave. I felt really uncomfortable. I got goosebumps.

Honestly, yes I am a homophobe. I don’t have a problem with gay people. It’s just when they get together and get sexual is when I run away.

It’s not just with homosexuals. I just don’t like PDA in general between even heterosexuals. Seriously the line, “Go get a room” comes perfectly into good use at these times. Society would call me a prude. I’m sorry.

Maybe my view of PDA will change once I get a boyfriend, but I’m definitely not into it. I would never show any type of PDA, except holding hands. I actually really like to hold hands, so I would hold my boyfriend’s hand all the time in the future. Hmm maybe that’s why my favorite Beatles’ song is “I Want To Hold Your Hand.” I’m not a touchy person AT ALL, but strangely I really like hands…

OHH and I’ve really wanted to hold pinkies during the summer when it gets way too hot to hold each other’s hands.

OK somehow this entry turned into me fantasizing about my future boyfriend/husband again SIGH.

Leave a Reply

