Fobby

Yet again, another imitation photo. This time of 쌈디.

I wrote about him before in my blog stating that he has the sexiest voice ever. So low and deep. I wish I can rap like him.

I like how over time, his name changed to 쌈디 (SsamDi). It was originally Simon Dominique, but that’s way too hard for Koreans to pronounce, so it became Simon D. Even that was too hard, so it somehow shortened to Ssam Di. Oh Koreans.

This is such a fobby pose. I would never pose for a picture like this in real life. Maybe I’ll turn fobby if I lived in Korea, which I dream to do so in the near future. We’ll see where God leads me after graduation… until then I still have to work my butt off in college.

Leave a Reply

