I Need Coffee

I just downloaded the Glee Christmas Album, even though I don’t watch Glee.

I now have a lot of Christmas/winter songs :D

But these Christmas songs are not keeping me awake…

It’s only 11:31PM and I’m so dead tired.

I need to finish studying for my psych research methodologies exam, write my 6 page personality psych paper, and finish my long physics homework all tonight. Hopefully it will be possible.

I am studying at home because the library is way too distracting this time of the year and there’s too much snow to walk outside. I need caffeine. I have no energy drinks, coffee, candy, chips, or snacks in my room. I literally have nothing in my house except water.

How am I going to survive this all-nighter? Ahhh maybe I’ll go out at 4AM or something.

Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest – Matthew 11:28

 

Listening to these Christmas songs kind of makes me miss elementary school chorus performances when we all had to sing Christmas songs and dress in cute little scarfs, mittens, and hats. I suddenly remembered my first grade winter fashion show. LOL. Oh elementary school.

Leave a Reply

