First All-nighter of the Year

I seem to change my energy drinks each year. I wonder if this will work.

I am not going to drink it until I REALLY need it. I have an exam at 8AM, class, then go to the hospital for paperwork, then another exam, and family group/small group. No time to sleep :(

Oh crap I only have about 15 more minutes to study. I have to go shower and dress up just to go to the hospital -_-

I hate doing all-nighters, but I still do them nonetheless. Year 3.

And I don’t consider staying up until 3AM an all-nighter. That’s just staying up late. One of my pet peeves is when people say they do all-nighters when they only stayed up until 3AM.

One thought on “First All-nighter of the Year

Leave a Reply

