My Life

I found this off of tumblr… found it interesting because it totally reflects the average college student’s life.
credits
; edited with side comments by me.

Every New Semester: image
[I am definitely going to try my best this semester and raise my GPA. 아자아자!]

After First Week: image
[휴~ School is getting tiring already.]

After Second Week: image
[la la la~]

Before the Mid-Term Test: image
[What midterm? Psh I’m ready for it.]

During the Mid-Term Test: image
[힝~]

After the Mid-Term Test: image
[la la la~]

Before the Final Exams: image
[What? Finals already? Psh~]

Once Get to Know the Final Exam Schedule: image
[O.M.G. AHHH]

7 Days Before the Final Exam: image
[푹 자야 공부가 되지… Got to sleep it up as much as I can before I study.]

6 Days Before the Final Exam: image
[Gee Gee Gee Gee Baby Baby Baby~]

5 Days Before the Final Exam: image
[dozing]

4 Days Before the Final Exam: image
[아이고~]
3 Days Before the Final Exam: image
[slowly going crazy…]

2 Days Before the Final Exam: image
[I’m so screwed.]

1 Day Before the Final Exam: image
[바보. 멍텅구리. 죽자 그냥.]

The Night Before the Final Exam: image
[all-nighter fail]

1 Hour Before the Final Exam: image
[Aish!]

During the Final Exam: image
[dun dun dun dunnnn *dramatic music*]

Once Walk Out From the Examination Hall: image
[젠장… 흐흐흐 T___T]

After the Final Exam, During the Holiday: image
[smurfs theme song]

One thought on “My Life

Leave a Reply

