Happy Valentines Day

I haven’t updated in so long, so I am updating very briefly today.

Today is Valentines Day. I don’t really care much about it. But this one song just came to my mind.

동방신기 – 내 여자친구가 되어줄래? (DBSK – Will You Be My Girlfriend?)

I can’t believe this song is already 6 years old. My love for DBSK has lasted long…

Anyways, ever since I’ve first heard this song, I’ve always wanted my future boyfriend to sing it to me. How romantic would that be? LOL

6 years later… and I still kinda want my nonexistent boyfriend to sing this to me.

Leave a Reply

