Happy Halloween

I guess? haha

http://www.stumbleupon.com/s/#18OCmw/www.cubpack81.com/images/carve_pumpkin.swf/

Make your own virtual jack-o-lantern!

I only wanted to update today because I think that website is cool.

Talking about pumpkins, I made a pumpkin for the psychology club pumpkin painting contest and it won as the “cutest pumpkin.” I call it: “Little Red Riding Hood.” I wish I could have kept it, but hopefully someone bought it and it’s brightening up his/her room.

10-27-09_192610-27-09_1927

Leave a Reply

